Chakra Jewelry at Windows of Light

Chakra means “Wheel” in Sanskrit. Angels Forever / Windows of Light Chakra jewelry consists of seven different colored gemstones, each carefully placed in correspondence to the particular frequency level it represents in our body. Wearing these seven gemstones helps to balance ones energy level as our life-flow moves in spiral patterns through our seven body chakras. Here are just a few of the many pieces Angels Forever / Windows of Light carries.

Angels Forever / Windows of Light
310 W. College Ave.

Published by


There's so much to like about Downtown Appleton. Thanks to its 60+ distinctive shops ... 50+ casual, fine dining and ethnic restaurants... nearly 30 pubs, clubs and live music hot spots ... a leading performing arts center and world-class visual arts gallery ... family-friendly activities and attractions ... a variety of coffee shops and gathering places ... PLUS Northeast Wisconsin's best events, Downtown Appleton is a favorite destination for many -- and it just keeps getting better and better!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s